Wausau Child Care, Inc.


Board of Directors

Wausau Child Care, Inc's Board of Directors is made up of caring, driven and child focused volunteers from the community.  Our 9-15 member Board of Directors represent different needs and interests in our community. 

Kevin Terry - Ruder Ware Law     President

 C. Ann Dietrich - Health Reach 

Mike Collins - River Valley Bank Past President

Jon Schirck - Greenheck - Accurex

Debra Pagel - Schenck Vice President

Maria Gulan - Aspirus Hospital Secretary

Julie Schell - Wausau School District

Janel Thoune - Peoples State Bank


Wausau Child Care

Administration

Jen Kowalski - Executive Director
505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
jkowalski@wausauchildcareinc.com

Debbie Kasmerchak- Finance Director
505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
dkasmerchak@wausauchildcareinc.com

Shannon Detert - Human Resources                      505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
sdetert@wausauchildcareinc.com

Melissa Bandura - Continuing Education/Quality Assurance Coordinator            

  505 N 28th Avenue                                                             Wausau, WI 54401                                                              715-848-1436 office                                                           715-848-5070 fax                                                               mbandura@wausauchildcareinc.com

                                            


Wausau Child Care

Center Directors

(custom gallery)

Lisa Dwelly - Westside Center Director

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-848-5070 fax
ldwelly@wausauchildcareinc.com

Courtney Hickmann - Franklin Center Director

721 Franklin Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-848-7221 office
715-843-7200                                                                                                          chickmann@wausauchildcareinc.com

Kelly Pelot - Cedar Creek Center Director

1841 County Road XX
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
715-359-5437 office
715-241-8786 fax
kpelot@wausauchildcareinc.com
View More Information

Samantha Hines - School Age Program Director

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-4110 office
715-848-5070 fax
shines@wausauchildcareinc.com
View More Information


Kitchen and Maintenance 

Holly Thompson - Food Service Manager  

505 N 28th Avenue                                                   Wausau, WI 54401                                                  715-848-1436 office                                                  hthompson@wausauchildcareinc.com               

Terry Burger - Maintenance and Grounds

505 N. 28th Avenue                                                 Wausau, WI 54401                                                   715-848-1436 office                                           tburger@wausauchildcareinc.com