Wausau Child Care, Inc.


Board of Directors

Wausau Child Care, Inc's Board of Directors is made up of caring, driven and child focused volunteers from the community.  Our 9-15 member Board of Directors represent different needs and interests in our community. 

Debra Pagel - Schenck President

Jon Schirck - Greenheck-Accurex  Vice President

Jon Schirck - Greenheck-Accurex Vice President

Jeff Schmacher - Aspirus Treasurer

Ashley Dupuis-Bohman Intercity State Bank

Ashley Dupuis-Bohman Intercity State Bank

Rachel Loucks - Northcentral Technical College

Alyson Dieckman- Dietrich VanderWall, S.C.

Alyson Dieckman- Dietrich VanderWall, S.C.

Janel Thoune - Peoples State Bank

Melody Hamlin - Funktion Design Studio

Heather Roth - Medical College of WI

Heather Roth - Medical College of WI


Wausau Child Care

Administration

2600 Stewart Avenue Suit 148 Wausau, WI 54401

IMG_0414.jpg

Jen Kowalski Executive Director
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
jkowalski@wausauchildcareinc.com

Debbie Kasmerchak- Finance Director
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
dkasmerchak@wausauchildcareinc.com

Publication6.jpg

Stacy Diedrich  Human Resources
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
sdiedrich@wausauchildcareinc.com

Publication4.jpg

Melissa Bandura Community Outreach/Marketing Coordinator
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax mbandura@wausauchildcareinc.com


Wausau Child Care

Center Directors

IMG_7199.jpg

Karen Salzwedel Westside Center Director 505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax                      ksalzwedel@wausauchildcareinc.com

IMG_7200.jpg

Katrina Stieber Franklin Center Director 721 Franklin Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-848-7221 office
715-843-7200 fax                                           kstieber@wausauchildcareinc.com

IMG_7198.jpg

Kelly Pelot Cedar Creek Center Director 1841 County Road XX
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
715-359-5437 office
715-241-8786 fax
kpelot@wausauchildcareinc.com
 

Publication5.jpg

Samantha Hines School Age Program Director 2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-4110 office
715-848-5070 fax
shines@wausauchildcareinc.com
 


Kitchen and Maintenance 

HALEY HARMAN- NUTRITION DIRECTOR  

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax             hharman@wausauchildcareinc.com           

JEFF DIEDRICH- Maintenance and Grounds

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax                       jdiedrich@wausauchildcareinc.com