Wausau Child Care, Inc.


Board of Directors

Wausau Child Care, Inc's Board of Directors is made up of caring, driven and child focused volunteers from the community.  Our 9-15 member Board of Directors represent different needs and interests in our community. 

 Megan Ullenbrauck          Aspirus, Inc

Megan Ullenbrauck          Aspirus, Inc

 Chris Pfender    Intercity State Bank

Chris Pfender    Intercity State Bank

Debra Pagel - Schenck President

 C. Ann Dietrich - Health Reach 

Mike Collins - River Valley Bank

Jon Schirck - Greenheck - Accurex

Maria Gulan - Aspirus Hospital Secretary

Kevin Terry - Ruder Ware Law Past President

Julie Schell - Wausau School District

Janel Thoune - Peoples State Bank


Wausau Child Care

Administration

Jen Kowalski - Executive Director
2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
jkowalski@wausauchildcareinc.com

Debbie Kasmerchak- Finance Director
2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
dkasmerchak@wausauchildcareinc.com

Stacy Diedrich - Human Resources               2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax
sdiedrich@wausauchildcareinc.com

Melissa Bandura -    Community Outreach and Marketing Coordinator                                        2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1436 office
715-848-5070 fax mbandura@wausauchildcareinc.com


Wausau Child Care

Center Directors

(custom gallery)

Lynn Barttelt- Westside Center Director

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax                   lbarttelt@wausauchildcareinc.com

Courtney Hickmann - Franklin Center Director

721 Franklin Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-848-7221 office
715-843-7200 fax                                                  chickmann@wausauchildcareinc.com

Kelly Pelot - Cedar Creek Center Director

1841 County Road XX
Kronenwetter, WI 54455
715-359-5437 office
715-241-8786 fax
kpelot@wausauchildcareinc.com
View More Information

Samantha Hines - School Age Program Director

2600 Stewart Ave., Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715-845-4110 office
715-848-5070 fax
shines@wausauchildcareinc.com
View More Information


Kitchen and Maintenance 

HALEY HARMAN- NUTRITION DIRECTOR  

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax             hharman@wausauchildcareinc.com           

JEFF DIEDRICH- Maintenance and Grounds

505 N 28th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-848-1437 office
715-843-5402 fax                       jdiedrich@wausauchildcareinc.com